Sittercity home
Ashley B., Care Companion in Cabot, PA 16023 with 1 year paid experience

Ashley B. Care Companion in Cabot, PA 16023

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cabot, PA (Cabot, PA • 24 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am currently a CNA at Concordia and I have clinical experience as a student nurse at multiple hospitals. I have most of my clearances if not all of them.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Ruth B. is a reference for Ashley B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Cabot, PA 16023

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now