Sittercity Sign up
Hilary B., Care Companion in Carlisle, PA 17015 with 0 years paid experience

Hilary B. Care Companion in Carlisle, PA 17015

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Carlisle, PA

  • Age 41
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Hilary’s Bio

My name is Hilary and I just recently celebrated my 40th Birthday. I was a stay at home mom for 10 years and last year I decided to go back to work since my little guy was going into first grade. I had a temporary position at an Eye Doctors Office as a file clerk that is coming to an end this week! I would love to spend some of my free time with someone that needs a companion while my kids are in school. I am a very patient, friendly and reliable person. My mom was a RN and is the most caring person in the world so that is where some of my passion to help and take care of others comes from. Some of my hobbies include riding and taking care of our 4 horses and snow skiing in the winter. I will have full availability staring February 11th. I reside in Carlisle but I am very close to Mechanicsburg.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/11/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/9/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Hilary B.
Hilary B.
Carlisle, PA 17015
41

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now