Sittercity home
Stacie S., Care Companion in Chalfont, PA 18914 with 3 years paid experience

Stacie S. Care Companion in Chalfont, PA 18914

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chalfont, PA (Chalfont, PA • 5 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Stacie’s Bio

Hi ,
I’m a married mother of four. I have three years experience working with a wonderful elderly man with dementia. Ideally I would love to care for an elderly person seeking part time week day hours. Typically I’m available 9-1 each week day. Please reach out to me with any questions or if you think we could be a good match.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020


My availability is valid through 12/15/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Stacie S.
Stacie S.
Chalfont, PA 18914

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$80 per half day
$130 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now