Sittercity home
Mary F., Care Companion in Chester, PA 19013 with 15 years paid experience

Mary F. Care Companion in Chester, PA 19013

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Chester, PA (Chester, PA • 9 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mary’s Bio

Hello! My name is Mary felton, I am a 63 year old woman who loves children and previously worked in a day care. I used to be a nany in media for a child that I took care of from the age of 7 months until she was 3 years old. I love being outside and taking walks, and I also have a vehicle.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Sonya C. is a reference for Mary F. Relationship: Former Employer
Dorota K. is a reference for Mary F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Mary F.
Mary F.
Chester, PA 19013

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now