Sittercity home
Kathleen S., Care Companion in Clifton Heights, PA 19018 with 0 years paid experience

Kathleen S. Care Companion in Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Clifton Heights, PA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I am self taught. My late husband had dietabeties and lost his foot . He was in wheelchair. I did everything. I do not drive but I dont think I shouldnt get a job because of that . I also took care of my grandmother. She also lost a leg and she was like a baby. I am 56 years young and have alot to offer. I care and I like helping people


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/29/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Amanda G. is a reference for Kathleen S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Clifton Heights, PA 19018

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now