Sittercity home
Catelyn W., Care Companion in Conway, PA 15027 with 1 year paid experience

Catelyn W. Care Companion in Conway, PA 15027

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Conway, PA (Conway, PA • 21 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Catelyn’s Bio

Hello, I am currently a stay at home wife/mom to be. My husband is a truck driver and I'm mostly by myself 6 days a week. I am looking for some work to do in my spare time to make some extra income. I have past experience in home health care. I used to take care of people with a wide range of ages that had disabilties. This includes getting them up in the morning, bathing, toiletries, feeding, cooking, etc. I left the company I was with to go on the road with my husband before finding out we are expecting. Due to the nature of heavy lifting and being pregnant, I chose not to go back. Any questions feel free to ask!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Catelyn W.
Catelyn W.
Conway, PA 15027

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now