Sittercity Sign up
Nelly P., Care Companion in Coraopolis, PA 15108 with 0 years paid experience

Nelly P. Care Companion in Coraopolis, PA 15108

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Coraopolis, PA

  • Age 55
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Nelly’s Bio

I am a lady who has been blessed, for the last fifteen years, with three amazing cats. During these years, I have had the privilege of their companionship and love towards me. In return, they have my attention and caring heart, which is certainly what I love the most about having them in my life. I think that having the opportunity to take care of them during all this time, has given me the humility and big responsibility to taking good care of them for their well being in every sense.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/1/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Nelly P.
Nelly P.
Coraopolis, PA 15108
55

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now