Sittercity Sign up
Britney T., Care Companion in Dillsburg, PA 17019 with 5 years paid experience

Britney T. Care Companion in Dillsburg, PA 17019

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Dillsburg, PA

  • Age 33
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Britney’s Bio

My name is Britney and I love working and caring for kids.i am a college graduate with a degree in criminal justice and medical assistant. I have two of my own one is ten months old and the other is seven years old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/18/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Britney T.
Britney T.
Dillsburg, PA 17019
33

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now