Sittercity home Sign up
Candice C., Care Companion in Drexel Hill, PA 19026 with 1 year paid experience

Candice C. Care Companion in Drexel Hill, PA 19026

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Drexel Hill, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Candice’s Bio

I am a graduate of The Catholic University of America with a degree in Psychology of Development. I have spent the last 15 years providing a home childcare setting for private families full time. I have also spent the last 5 years providing respite care to adults with disabilities.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Candice C.
Candice C.
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now