Sittercity home
Hillary Y., Care Companion in Elkins Park, PA 19027 with 2 years paid experience

Hillary Y. Care Companion in Elkins Park, PA 19027

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Elkins Park, PA (Elkins Park, PA • 2 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Hillary’s Bio

After I retired I like to help others who need help in any case.
I also have experienced help from my parents when they were sick.
Time to time I help to friend’s mother who had cancer.
I like to work with elders to help them and share their life and understanding.
I'm a very hard worker and responsible.
I also like cooking and work in the garden

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Hillary Y.
Hillary Y.
Elkins Park, PA 19027
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now