Sittercity Sign up
Abigayle D., Care Companion in Erie, PA 16503 with 1 year paid experience

Abigayle D. Care Companion in Erie, PA 16503

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Erie, PA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$50 per week
$100 per month

Abigayle’s Bio

I used to babysit all the time growing up and loved it! I’ve worked with elderly people for about a year now. I just love caring for people and helping out alas much as possible .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/8/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Kelly M. is a reference for Abigayle D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Abigayle D.
Abigayle D.
Erie, PA 16503
26

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$9 per half day
$9 per full day
$50 per week
$100 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now