Sittercity home
Kimberly W., Care Companion in Fairless Hills, PA 19030 with 1 year paid experience

Kimberly W. Care Companion in Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fairless Hills, PA (Fairless Hills, PA • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I have taken care of both of my grandparents in their older years until they passed. Most recently I helped take care of my sister who was very sick for a long time with cervical cancer and she was in hospice until she also passed. I enjoy listening to life stories, playing board games, card games, going for walks. I am very interested in a care companion job and hopefully you'll find me a good fit for your family!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kimberly W.
Kimberly W.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now