Sittercity home
Alexa M., Care Companion in Gilbertsville, PA 19525 with 1 year paid experience

Alexa M. Care Companion in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gilbertsville, PA (Gilbertsville, PA • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Alexa’s Bio

I have always baby sat my younger siblings, I am the oldest of 5. I also have my child abuse history clearance history. I always have enjoyed watching kids, they’re definitely the highlight of my days. I also do have two dogs of my own, which I do not mind watching as well!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/18/2021


My availability is valid through 8/14/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Alexa M.
Alexa M.
Gilbertsville, PA 19525

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now