Sittercity Sign up
Maria L., Care Companion in Glen Mills, PA 19342 with 3 years paid experience

Maria L. Care Companion in Glen Mills, PA 19342

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Glen Mills, PA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Hello, m y name is Maria and I love helping with elderly. Im a former owner of a restaurant and catering business. Interacting with Elderly along with cooking is my passion. If you are interested to get to know me and use my services, please feel free to contact me at mglikos@gmail.com. Also I can be reached at cell:610.316.5576 to discuss any concerns you may have. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Maria

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/23/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mary T. is a reference for Maria L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Maria L.
Maria L.
Glen Mills, PA 19342
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now