Sittercity home Sign up
Michaela G., Care Companion in Grove City, PA 16127 with 0 years paid experience

Michaela G. Care Companion in Grove City, PA 16127

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Grove City, PA (Grove City, PA • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Michaela’s Bio

I'm an upbeat, fun-loving person and I enjoy living in the moment. Part of that is caring about and for others. I have always enjoyed the company of other people, especially those older than myself. The experiences others have lived through interest me to no end. Though I do not have any formal experience as a care companion, I am a very responsible and organized person that would like the chance to meet and care for others. Throughout my life I have gained a lot of experience in the company of those older than me and with the general responsibilities of everyday life such as maintaining a household. All in all, I just enjoy all bits of life, including the little things that some may find tedious or annoying. Caring for others is the point of living in the first place.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/17/2021


My availability is valid through 7/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • German
Jump to Top
Michaela G.
Michaela G.
Grove City, PA 16127

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now