Sittercity Sign up
Debra S., Care Companion in Harleysville, PA 19438 with 5 years paid experience

Debra S. Care Companion in Harleysville, PA 19438

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Harleysville, PA

  • Age 64
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Debra’s Bio

I am looking for private duty i enjoy helping people I have many years experience in a facility. and clients homes. I am very caring dependable and care about people. I have done ADLS for clients, cooking and lite housework. Also I am very organized.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/7/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Sharon S. is a reference for Debra S. Relationship: Friend
Sandra C. is a reference for Debra S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Debra S.
Debra S.
Harleysville, PA 19438
64

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now