Sittercity Sign up
Imani B., Care Companion in Harrisburg, PA 17112 with 1 year paid experience

Imani B. Care Companion in Harrisburg, PA 17112

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Harrisburg, PA

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Imani’s Bio

My name is Imani , I recently graduated from Central Dauphin High School. I’ll be going to Shippensburg University for social work. I adore children and I am a loving, kind, happy person. I always have positive energy and I am well respectful and mature for my age. I like to volunteer to do a task or I just do it out the kindness of my heart. I am great with kids and I maintain my hygiene and appearance because, I’m all about appearance. I am loved and liked by many.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Imani B.
Imani B.
Harrisburg, PA 17112
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now