Sittercity Sign up
Emily N., Care Companion in Harrisburg, PA 17103 with 1 year paid experience

Emily N. Care Companion in Harrisburg, PA 17103

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Harrisburg, PA

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Emily’s Bio

I have experience working with gentleman that had Parkinson’s and mobility issues . Cooking taking to appointments errands

I also have 5+ of babysitting children ages 6mo-6yrs old.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Monica R. is a reference for Emily N. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Emily N.
Emily N.
Harrisburg, PA 17103
33

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now