Sittercity home
Gina B., Care Companion in Hatboro, PA 19040 with 10 years paid experience

Gina B. Care Companion in Hatboro, PA 19040

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Hatboro, PA

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Gina’s Bio

Caregiver,nanny,pet sitters and run arounders all in one. Love all ages from newborn to elderly. Help with homework,cleaning cooking and whatever the job intital I'm always up for a challenge.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/29/2018


My availability is valid through 2/28/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Gina B.
Gina B.
Hatboro, PA 19040

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now