Sittercity home
Patricia H., Care Companion in Hellertown, PA 18055 with 12 years paid experience

Patricia H. Care Companion in Hellertown, PA 18055

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hellertown, PA (Hellertown, PA • 22 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I have a Bachlors degree in Social Work. Have worked 12 years in a elder care Nursing Home. I am not a CNA. I am an excellent compassionate communicator and have great coaching abilities and much experience with the elder care community, including knowledge of Medicare/Medicaid insurance plans and community resources. I am able to provide light housekeeping and transportation to and from medical appointments.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/3/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Patricia H.
Patricia H.
Hellertown, PA 18055

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now