Sittercity home
Lori B., Care Companion in Southampton, PA 18966 with 1 year paid experience

Lori B. Care Companion in Southampton, PA 18966

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Holland, PA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lori’s Bio

My name is Lori Bobrin and I am interested in a baby sitting, nanny,companion or pet sitting position. I am married with two boys in college. I have years of experience working in a preschool and elementary school as a teachers assistant. I have also done some companion care for someone in hospice.
I have always had pets and have done pet sitting for friends and family too. It would be an honor to care for your child,
parent or pet!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lori B.
Lori B.
Holland, PA 18966

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now