Sittercity Sign up
Hope M., Care Companion in Hookstown, PA 15050 with 1 year paid experience

Hope M. Care Companion in Hookstown, PA 15050

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hookstown, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Hope’s Bio

Hi there my name is Hope Magusiak. I am currently a junior at Slippery Rock Univeristy and I am majoring in Elementary and Special Education. I love working and helping people. I am willing to do whatever is Necessary. I have my own car so I have my own transportation. I would love to talk with you more and see if we would be a good match together! Please ask me any questions if needed!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/17/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Hope M.
Hope M.
Hookstown, PA 15050
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now