Sittercity home
Wendy W., Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15904 with 15 years paid experience

Wendy W. Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15904

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Johnstown, PA

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Wendy’s Bio

I have many years of quality and compassionate caregiving. Finding someone you can trust and feel good about putting your loved one's care into can be a daunting experience. I choose compassion, love, respect and safety in my work. I find it an honor and privilege to care for other's loved ones!

I recently had an updated background check done for all 50 states and will be happy to show that to you if I'm chosen.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Wendy W.
Wendy W.
Johnstown, PA 15904
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now