Sittercity home
Lynn H., Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15902 with 3 years paid experience

Lynn H. Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15902

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Johnstown, PA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day
$58 per full day

Lynn’s Bio

Hi FOLKS. My name is Lynn. I'm 58 and responsible. I have my own transportation. I have alot of patience with people and animals. I'm good at keeping an eye on things whether its people or pets. That is what I do every day at home.I have an intuitive sense for a special needs person. I enjoy providing for this type of situation. Thanks for reading this!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/25/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Johnstown, PA 15902
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$45 per half day
$58 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now