Sittercity Sign up
Laquita R., Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15904 with 10 years paid experience

Laquita R. Care Companion in Johnstown, PA 15904

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Johnstown, PA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Laquita’s Bio

I'm a 33 year old female with 10 years experience as a caregiver. I wake up every morning loving what I do. As a caregiver I always make sure the client is taken care of first at all times. My Duties included bathing, grooming, meal- preparation, light housekeeping, laundry medication reminder and and just being a companion etc...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kertrice W. is a reference for Laquita R. Relationship: Friend
Amy K. is a reference for Laquita R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Laquita R.
Laquita R.
Johnstown, PA 15904
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now