Sittercity home
Kimberly M., Care Companion in King of Prussia, PA 19406 with 3 years paid experience

Kimberly M. Care Companion in King of Prussia, PA 19406

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

King of Prussia, PA

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

My Name is Kim. I am a 48 year old wife and mother of 2 girls in college. I do not have any experience outside of the home, butI cared for my aging grandmother for 3 years until she passed away in 2007. Most recently, I cared for my aunt who also past away this year. My duties included light bathing, feeding, changing clothes and diapers, medication dispensing and companionship.My care and compassion exceed the norm as I am a woman of faith who believes that the elderly and disabled should be treated with the utmost respect and care.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/18/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Khea G. is a reference for Kimberly M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
King of Prussia, PA 19406

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now