Sittercity Sign up
Yarimar P., Care Companion in Lancaster, PA 17602 with 2 years paid experience

Yarimar P. Care Companion in Lancaster, PA 17602

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lancaster, PA

  • Age 26
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Yarimar’s Bio

I am currently a Caregiver for the elderly. I have been a Caregiver for 2+ years and I love my job. Being able to help and care for others makes my day every single day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jean E. is a reference for Yarimar P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yarimar P.
Yarimar P.
Lancaster, PA 17602
26

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now