Sittercity home
Candice H., Care Companion in Lansdale, PA 19446 with 7 years paid experience

Candice H. Care Companion in Lansdale, PA 19446

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lansdale, PA

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Candice’s Bio

My name is Candice Hodge. I am a Medical Assistant with a passion for helping people. I have been a caregiver since 2011. Home health aide and nursing home experience.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/25/2016


My availability is valid through 8/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Joanna P. is a reference for Candice H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Candice H.
Candice H.
Lansdale, PA 19446

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now