Sittercity Sign up

Renee K. Care Companion in Lebanon, PA 17042

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lebanon, PA

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Reneeā€™s Bio

I took college courses at Hacc for my RN.I took LPN course at Lebanon Vocational Technology Center..I am currently attending health Coach Institute.I raised 4 boys on my own.One with psychosis.My mother just recently passed.I helped take care of her.I worked as a nuses aid through Special Care Agency when they were in Lebanon.I babysat brothers n sisters n in laws children.I worked at a daycare years ago.I worked in housekeeping.I have a Commercial Art Certification.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Renee K.
Renee K.
Lebanon, PA 17042
50

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now