Sittercity Sign up
Brianna H., Care Companion in Marysville, PA 17053 with 1 year paid experience

Brianna H. Care Companion in Marysville, PA 17053

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Marysville, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

Hi!
I've been a caregiver previously for a few months. I loved getting to know the client I had! I worked for a company and they gave me the same people to work with so we got a bond going! I have experience with the elderly and special needs. I have used a Hoyer lift as well! I am comfortable with driving, I do have my own car. I am capable of housekeeping such as laundry, mopping, sweeping, dishes, making beds, cleaning bedrooms and bathrooms. Grocery shopping and making meal plans is okay with me as well! Bathing, whether its in a shower or a sponge bath I am comfortable with, as well as medication management. I am smart, fun, outgoing, trustworthy, reliable, and patient! With that being said, I look forward to speaking with you, thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/18

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Brianna H.
Brianna H.
Marysville, PA 17053
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now