Sittercity home
Kimberly C., Care Companion in Mc Donald, PA 15057 with 2 years paid experience

Kimberly C. Care Companion in Mc Donald, PA 15057

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Mc Donald, PA (Mc Donald, PA • 15 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

I am a mom of 14 year old twins (one with severe special needs) and I live in the South Fayette area. I am very trustworthy, reliable,responsible, caring, and nurturing! I have a newer vehicle and I'm very punctual. I have 2 dogs mastiff and Italian greyhound and love animals! I am extremely flexible to days /times! Caring for the elderly and special needs is a passion of mine.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/23/2017


My availability is valid through 4/22/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Mc Donald, PA 15057

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now