Sittercity home
Monique M., Care Companion in Mc Kees Rocks, PA 15136 with 5 years paid experience

Monique M. Care Companion in Mc Kees Rocks, PA 15136

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mc Kees Rocks, PA (Mc Kees Rocks, PA • 7 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Monique’s Bio

Hello, my name is Monique and I’m a certified nursing assistant. My grandmother lived in a nursing until until the age 101 and unfortunately she passed away. After watching my mom take care of my grandmother I become very interested in helping others.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Monique M.
Monique M.
Mc Kees Rocks, PA 15136

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now