Sittercity home Sign up
Ieasha M., Care Companion in Media, PA 19063 with 4 years paid experience

Ieasha M. Care Companion in Media, PA 19063

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Media, PA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ieasha’s Bio

previously Ive Documented and closely coordinate mental health care with the patient’s primary care provider and when appropriate other mental health providers.
also Monitored the quality of patient care and provide back up to support patient care functions.
Reviewed current literature and attended training sessions and seminars to keep informed of new developments in the field.
Helped clients make and keep appointments with their doctors and provide or arranged transportation.
Help clients take prescribed medications.
Perform light house care duties which clients can’t perform on there on.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/24/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/15/17

  • Weekday Evenings

References

Andrea B. is a reference for Ieasha M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ieasha M.
Ieasha M.
Media, PA 19063
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now