Sittercity home
Camila D., Care Companion in Media, PA 19063 with 5 years paid experience

Camila D. Care Companion in Media, PA 19063

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Media, PA (Media, PA • 8 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Camila’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Laura C. I'm from Colombia. I am offering child care, senior care, and household services.

I have had the opportunity to care for some people and I don't really consider it a job, but rather an opportunity to value, help and learn many new things, since each person I have cared for hides a great life experience. My duties were changing diaper, feeding, preparing basic meals, playing board games; I am comfortable with senior care. I can cook, or do other tasks you may need. (I am a great company!)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/22/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/28/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Camila D.
Camila D.
Media, PA 19063
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now