Sittercity home
Olga Z., Care Companion in Morton, PA 19070 with 18 years paid experience

Olga Z. Care Companion in Morton, PA 19070

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Morton, PA (Morton, PA • 13 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

18 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Olga’s Bio

I worked as a home health aid for a company for 13 years, providing care for older people in their homes. I complete tasks such as bathing, bathroom commode, dressing, making meals, grocery shopping, doctor’s visits, laundry, and general clean up of patient’s area.


Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/20/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Greek
Jump to Top
Olga Z.
Olga Z.
Morton, PA 19070

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now