Sittercity Sign up
Sean F., Care Companion in Mount Carmel, PA 17851 with 3 years paid experience

Sean F. Care Companion in Mount Carmel, PA 17851

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mount Carmel, PA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sean’s Bio

I'm a caregiver to my 3 year old daughter a dog and 2 cats. Because of this virus I've become it full time. I've raised my little sister from when she was born. I've been envolved in coaching little league baseball for years and continue to when my work isn't in the way. I've always loved kids and have a natural bond with them and animals also.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/27/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sean F.
Sean F.
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now