Sittercity home
Jodie K., Care Companion in Narberth, PA 19072 with 1 year paid experience

Jodie K. Care Companion in Narberth, PA 19072

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Narberth, PA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jodie’s Bio

My name is Jodie I'm a 33 year old mother of 3 I am very kind hearted love caring for others would love to meet and discuss how I can help I am a Deaconess in church I am an open. Book do plz ask anything ty be blessed


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jodie K.
Jodie K.
Narberth, PA 19072

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now