Sittercity home
Lori C., Care Companion in Natrona Heights, PA 15065 with 3 years paid experience

Lori C. Care Companion in Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Natrona Heights, PA (Natrona Heights, PA • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Lori’s Bio

I have always enjoyed spending time with the elderly. I feel they have so many valuable lessons to teach us. They came from a time when life was better. One of my most coveted jobs was caring for a very dear family friend until she passed - at the age of 93. I would love the opportunity to spend more time with another seasoned adult.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Tom C. is a reference for Lori C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lori C.
Lori C.
Natrona Heights, PA 15065
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now