Sittercity home
Casey S., Care Companion in New Kensington, PA 15068 with 6 years paid experience

Casey S. Care Companion in New Kensington, PA 15068

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Kensington, PA (New Kensington, PA • 14 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Casey’s Bio

I am a mother of four, comfortable with pets, and truly find helping others very fufilling. I excel at problem solving, customer service, organization, basic home maintenance and care, caring for the entire household and all that reside within it. Offering wide variety of services; more of a home manager to better describe my qualifications. Everybody is so busy, I'd love to help out! Any questions or concerns, please reach out!


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Casey S.
Casey S.
New Kensington, PA 15068

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now