Sittercity home
Nicole W., Care Companion in New Kensington, PA 15068 with 3 years paid experience

Nicole W. Care Companion in New Kensington, PA 15068

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

New Kensington, PA (New Kensington, PA • 14 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

I am a certified nursing assistant. I am able to to take care of elderly and children. I retained my CNA certification from Presbyterian Senior Care in 2018. I am very polite and although my strengths are with older adults I am also good with children! I would love to give myself new experiences outside of the nursing home setting.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/4/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Nicole W.
Nicole W.
New Kensington, PA 15068

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now