Sittercity Sign up

Joseph F. Care Companion in New Providence, PA 17560

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Providence, PA

  • Age 56
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Joseph’s Bio

grew up with a lot of kids were i live enjoy having fun doing projects games reading walking riding bikes outside activites in side activites took care of my son sand helped a lot of there friends with school work etc ,,,,,,,,days and times to work are ok have a fun dayif there is any thing you would need to know just let me know

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Karen O. is a reference for Joseph F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Joseph F.
Joseph F.
New Providence, PA 17560
56

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now