Sittercity Sign up
Christa A., Care Companion in New Tripoli, PA 18066 with 1 year paid experience

Christa A. Care Companion in New Tripoli, PA 18066

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Tripoli, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Christa’s Bio

Pet sitting
Experience: Dogs, cats, reptiles and birds
Baby Sitting nephew, sibling and cousins
Age rage: 1-8 year old children
In home care of elderly
Work for half a year in Jim Thorpe taking care of an elderly Lady. Help making food and cleaning house and daily activities
PCA in nursing home
Worked for a summer in a nursing home bathed and transported elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/14/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Christa A.
Christa A.
New Tripoli, PA 18066
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now