Sittercity Sign up
Evelyn W., Care Companion in Newville, PA 17241 with 2 years paid experience

Evelyn W. Care Companion in Newville, PA 17241

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Newville, PA

  • Age 21
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

I started care work in June 2017. I have loved it! I really enjoy helping people and caring for others. I believe it is a gift from God, and I am blessed through helping others. I also do cleaning. I have always enjoyed home making, helping around the house at a young age. I was raised to have a good work ethic, to spot what needs to be done and do it. Thank you for considering me to be your employee!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/20/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Evelyn W.
Evelyn W.
Newville, PA 17241
21

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now