Sittercity home
Tejashwini M., Care Companion in Norristown, PA 19403 with 3 years paid experience

Tejashwini M. Care Companion in Norristown, PA 19403

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Norristown, PA

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Tejashwini’s Bio

Being a mom, I consider myself apt for the job of care companion. I enjoy working with people and specially where I can have one-on-one interaction with others. I enjoyed taking care of kids and elder family members in my family and community and would like to help others in this way. I like doing work that has the potential to make a difference in someone's life


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Karthik P. is a reference for Tejashwini M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tejashwini M.
Norristown, PA 19403

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now