Sittercity Sign up
Candan T., Care Companion in North East, PA 16428 with 0 years paid experience

Candan T. Care Companion in North East, PA 16428

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

North East, PA

  • Age 41
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Candan’s Bio

Hello. I am 40 years old step mother of 2 boys. I used to be a University professor. I am a positive person. Although I m not certified, I will do my best. I hope I will have a chance to meet with you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
  • Turkish
Jump to Top
Candan T.
Candan T.
North East, PA 16428
41

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now