Sittercity home Sign up
Amara C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143 with 3 years paid experience

Amara C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phila, PA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Amara’s Bio

I have work in the child care Industry for about 3 years.i prefer to be hands on with kids .i cook for a living.and also I love doing games with child I’m a outside person I love walking on. Trails .if there’s is a sit a home love to watch different movies .i help with homework as well.love animals..anything u ask me to do I’ll do..I’m willing to also be on call if u desire to go out..or have a event .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Amara C. is a reference for Amara C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Amara C.
Amara C.
Phila, PA 19143
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$12 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now