Sittercity home
Sakinah B., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19104 with 0 years paid experience

Sakinah B. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Phila, PA

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

Sakinah’s Bio

I love to help out anyone neighbor is 82 yrs old and i always check on her and help her out she is a sweet heart i have experience with childcare field in daycares also so companion would just be the next step uo and would be a pleasure pluse I cant care of my mom on a need basis and i have some homeheath aid training and am bout to to with a homeheath aid company


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/2/2020


My availability is valid through 2/8/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Dena B. is a reference for Sakinah B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Sakinah B.
Sakinah B.
Phila, PA 19104

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now