Sittercity home
Regine C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19136 with 15 years paid experience

Regine C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Phila, PA

15 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$125 per half day
$225 per full day

Regine’s Bio

I have 15 years experience providing companion care. I'm a full time employee in the Mental Health/ Population Health field for 15 years and I'm looking to continue to use my experience to better assist others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/22

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Regine C.
Regine C.
Phila, PA 19136
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$125 per half day
$225 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now