Sittercity home
Vanisha M., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19115 with 4 years paid experience

Vanisha M. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Vanisha’s Bio

I am a Nursing major at Neumann university. I am CPR certified. I became a caregiver because I enjoy helping people who are not able to help themselves. I love bonding with the individual and puttinf a smile on their face. I have 4 years experience as a caregiver. I am very good at my job due to my experience as well as my education. I am patient, easy going, dependable and enjoyable to be around.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/1/2017


My availability is valid through 6/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Vanisha M.
Vanisha M.
Philadelphia, PA 19115

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now