Sittercity home
Kayla W., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19104 with 3 years paid experience

Kayla W. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19104

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Kayla’s Bio

Hello my name is Kayla walls. I am 25 years old and a resident of York Pennsylvania. I have held multiple care jobs including but not limited to elderly in home caregiver and nanny. I am a certified cna and holdp back ground clearances as well as tb shots. My family is huge so I've always been the older sister/aunt or cousin. I have a mini van perfect for transportation! I would love to do summer activities and go on field trips to the zoo and other fun places! In the very near future I plan to go back to school and continue my education in Psychology for children in foster care and children whom have faced trama. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Kayla walls

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Linda B. is a reference for Kayla W. Relationship: Former Employer
Rebecca F. is a reference for Kayla W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now